Tasks of Character

  • After opening the character, the player will begin to move to the first game mode, which is mandatory for all players: Training Mode
  • The main task of the player will be to train dragon character to gain certain skills
  • There are 4 main skills that each character will have to train to reach certain levels:
    • Attack skills
    • Defense skills
    • Movement Speed skills
    • Team skills
  • Players are required to make this first task to upgrade their Dragon character level
  • After completing the first task - Training mode, the players can participate in other tasks in the game, which are different modes designed according to the Game's story